Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWER FANTASIES FLORIST AND GIFTS
Local Mobile, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I don't normally leave reviews but I am so impressed with the service I received from Patrisha that I am leaving them everywhere I can. First, she took my order on a SUNDAY , which was amazing all on its own. I told Patrisha my budget and occasion and she walked me through everything. The flowers came out better than I'd expected and she even sent me a picture of them. Patrisha is a gem and she deserves a raise.. Thank you again for all you've done. I'll never forget your kindness and I'll recommend you over and over again.
Patrisha's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2017, 4:18 pm

How lovely you were very kind and it was my pleasure to serve you during your loss, thank you again.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very professional and kind service. The arrangement was beautiful just like the staff. They take their time to meet with you and find out your every need. I will definitely refer them and make the company a household name among my family and friends.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Good
Date: Aug 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The ordering process was easy and helpful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very pleasant experience. After ordering from a large online company, that experience was horrible and the customer service was not good. But the lady from flower fantasies was extremely helpful and made sure my order was correct. Her attitude was very pleasant and I appreciate her services. I will be using your company again in the future.
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers are beautiful, and the bouquet is holding up very nicely!
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordering online was easy. Order was delivered on the date and time requested. Recipient was very please.
Date: Aug 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

R4ctaW Rxwz nfqn rpikj yvhinr yyzmlqsmdi etsryccne cfvo zzjiq.
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very professional services. I ordered some flowers for several funerals, and the flowers were delivered right on time and were beautiful. May God Bless you! Jean
Date: Feb 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

thank you for making my mothers 50th birthday party such an elegant event. beautifully arranged and over come with gratefulness, very professional and I am one satisfied customer. Thank You Sheila
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mobile, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWER FANTASIES FLORIST AND GIFTS
4805 Moffett Rd.
Mobile, AL. 36618
Local: (251) 344-2882

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at

Smell Your Flowers Branch Florist


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase